Magical Musical Mayhem since 2005

Buy Boots Music

Skeletons Cover-1

Love Songs For Skeletons
Invisible Grizzly Agenda

        Wizard Boots storms the castle!   And then returns from a lengthy exile of reclusive recording sessions with a double album of improperly recorded music.  Untamed ideas and far out concepts prevail over aesthetic pleasantries on this one. Our second consecutive release to feature a cover painting by the great Nikai Birchler.   The Wizard Boots concept album that isn’t a concept album that might be a concept album.


Disc One
1.  Sellwood After Dark
2.  I Am Still Wrapped In The Blanket That You Made For Me
3.  Million Dollar Sandwich
4.  I’m Naked (Right Now)
5.  Taco Assembly Diagrams
6.  Fitz’s Concussion
7.  Nicole Says
8.  Skeleton Dance
9.  The Boom Boom (Have You Heard About)
10.  Grab ‘Em In The Goulash
11.  The Sheriff vs. The Skeleton
12.  A Very Special Message From Brianna Love
13.  Skeleton Romance
Disc Two
1.  Oh Carolina!
2.  Koala Girl
3.  The Skeleton vs. The Sandstorm
4.  Slap Your Pappy
5.  Werewolves Of Gresham
6.  Daysleeper
Bugger’s Banquet
Invisible Grizzly Agenda

      Recorded mid-tour at the Audioconfusion Studio in Mesa AZ and finished later at Project Garage Exile in Portland OR, this randy release takes the listener on a trip through a sick & twisted world.   Stoned ass sinister sludge… surf rock shenanigans …  a psychedelic folk fuckfest ….improper prog probings….a loaded leather glove.  Why have you not purchased this album yet?

 1. (It’s A) Bugger’s Banquet
2. S.T.F.U. part 2
3. Booly Woman
4. Confessional Gloryhole
5. Luddite Stomp
6. Lurker Berzerker
7. Complaint Department
8. Meanwhile, Back At The Banquet
9. Slowly, The Little Penguins
10. The Citadel
11. The White Witch
12. Brianna Love
13. (It’s Still A) Bugger’s Banquet
Five Years On Earth….An Improper History
Invisible Grizzly Agenda

       A retrospective of fan favorites, choice rarities, remixed / remastered songs from the first two albums along with some new recordings.  The best of Wizard Boots from 2007-2012.  Featuring many songs with the word fuck in the title. 

1. The Sound of Speed (Remix)
2. Speedfreak4yrLove (Full Throttle Version)
3. Contra Costa County (Remix)
4. Fuckabouthat (Remix)
5. Ten Years (3650 Days)
6. Let’s Pretend We’re In Love (Cactus Parade Version)
7. (You Better Stop) Fucking Around
8. I Miss You
9. Retarded Love
10. Theme from “Rattlesnake!”
11. Yogurt (I Just Ate Some) (Remix)
12. (I’m Going To Go) Completely Insane
13. Meow Meow
14. Nurse Hit & Run (Remix)
15. Crunchy Cereal
16. Oh Girl
17. Headless Heart (Remix)
18. Pop Tart
19. S.T.F.U. (Cactus Parade Version)
20. Who Snatched The Baby Jesus?
21. Dandelion Blossoms (Instrumental Outro)
 Ole’ Biscuit Barrel!
Invisible Grizzly Agenda

        Wizard Boots’ second album, recorded and mixed on 4-track cassette in the Boot Cave basement studio in Portland OR.  A glorious blast of bad behavior from boozed up barbarians. Breaking glass!  Ass!  Original 15 track CD with limited edition gate fold artwork by Infinity Arts.  Currently out of print.


Dandelion Blossoms
Invisible Grizzly Agenda

      Wizard Boots’ debut album recorded in beautiful Northwest Arkansas with a bizarre gathering of musicians, knob twiddlers and ding dong diddlers…a sonic documentation of the short lived Wizard Boots & The Horsehead Bookends era….a big ol’ jangly mess….mastered by the legendary KRAMER.  Previously available in 21 track limited original version and the 2009 Tour reissue.  Both are currently out of print.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *